Availability: 42 in stock

“Numbers Covered II” Benefit CD


About the “Numbers Covered II” Benefit CD

2 CD set featuring all covers. 100% of all profits go directly to Numbers Nightclub. Over 30 songs!

A1 SOVIET – Situations
A2 Machine X – Everyday Is Hallo…..
A3 Psyche, Knight$ – Touch
A4 Machine in Motion – Don’t Walk
A5 Machine X vs. Kon Kan – I Beg Your Pardon
A6 BLOW – UP (feat. Paul Zone & Claudio Camaione) – Photographic
A7 Anything Box, Vic 20 – Temptation
A8 Machine X vs. Jean-Luc DeMeyer of Front 242 – Kiss Me
A9 Red Red Groove – Take Me Now
A10 IIOIOIOII – Your Silent Face
A11 Devotional – Master and Servant (Live)
A12 Vision (feat. Christopher Anton) – Lucifers Friend (Numbers Mix)
A13 Provision – The Great Commandment
A14 Channel 69, Cause & Effect – Goodbye Horses
A15 Psyche vs. Neuropa – Mad World
A16 The Hunger – Rigor Mortis
A17 Lesson Seven – Quite Unusual

B1 IIOIOIOII – Orient Express
B2 Microchip League 2.0 (feat. Cat Hall of Dissonance) – Lack of Sense
B3 T-4-2 – Opportunities (Pet Shop Boys)
B4 Delicate Terror – Darling Nikki
B5 Twin Tribes – Burn
B6 Boys Don’t Cry – A Forest
B7 Storr – Away (Bolshoi)
B8 Eloquent – Take Me High
B9 Pleasure Crisis (feat: Reagan Jones of IRIS) – Black Celebration
B10 Leæther Strip – D’ Bop
B11 Channel 69 (feat. Dania Morales of Anything Box) – I Touch Roses
B12 Dominique Davalos, Zach Person – Rain
B13 T-4-2 – I Ran
B14 Psyche, Moroderhead (feat. Lesson Seven) – Until December (Moroderhead Mix)
B15 Neuropa – Send Me An Angel (Dead On Arrival Mix)
B16 Dissonance – Secret

SKU 9000-01-1 Category Tags , , , ,


Weight .5 oz
Dimensions 2 × 8.5 × 12 in

Apparel & Clothing from Numbers Nightclub, Houston, TX 

Shopping Cart